Release of IFOSSLR Vol 2, Issue 1


Release of IFOSSLR Vol 2, Issue 1

The next edition of the International Free and Open Source Software Law Review is out [disclosure, I’m on the editorial committee] and it’s a great read.  I can wholeheartedly recommend the articles in this edition.  I wasn’t a reviewer of any of them for this edition so the first time I saw them was when I downloaded this edition.  They’re good.  It’s pretty rare I pick up a legal journal and add pretty much every article to my ‘to read’ list.

Moreover, even if you’re not a lawyer, this edition has some things which will be of practical interest to you.

Get it here.

0 Responses to “Release of IFOSSLR Vol 2, Issue 1”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 215,150 hits

OSWALD Newsletter

If you would like to receive OSWALD, a weekly open source news digest please send an email to oswald (with the subject "subscribe") at opensourcelaw.biz

